Hello Agent North, below are your in region trade contacts. We’re here to help you complete your mission – to sell your clients on all the wonders of destination North of England! We look forward to hearing from you soon.

NORTH WEST

Marketing Cheshire
Laura Evans – Account Manager
+ 44 (0) 1244 405630
l.evans@marketingcheshire.co.uk
groups@marketingcheshire.co.uk
www.visitchester.com/groups

Cumbria
www.cumbriatourism.org

Sarah Jones
Destination PR Executive
01539 825052
sjones@cumbriatourism.org
www.golakes.co.uk/travel/cumbria4coaches/

Marketing Manchester
Katherine McInnes
+ 44 (0) 161 238 4595
katherine.mcinnes@marketingmanchester.com
www.marketingmanchester.com

Lake District
www.golakes.co.uk
info@cumbriatourism.org

Sarah Jones
Destination PR Executive
01539 825052
sjones@cumbriatourism.org
www.golakes.co.uk/travel/cumbria4coaches/

Marketing Liverpool
James Wood – Marketing Campaign Manager
+ 44 (0)151 600 2992
jwood@marketingliverpool.co.uk
www.visitliverpool.com

NORTH EAST

Northumberland Tourism
Natalie Wood - Business Relationships Manager
+44 (0) 1670 794900
traveltrade@northumberlandtourism.co.uk
www.visitnorthumberland.com

Visit County Durham
We cover Durham City, Durham Dales, Vale of Durham and Durham Coast
Sarah Johnson
+ 44 (0) 3000 261 224
sarah.johnson@visitcountydurham.org
www.discoverdurham.com

Newcastle & Gateshead
Kathie Wilcox – Head of Marketing & Communications
+44 (0)191 440 5742
+44 (0)7766 993 92
kathie.wilcox@ngi.org.uk
www.NewcastleGateshead.com

Sunderland
See it Do it Sunderland
We cover the Sunderland area, including Houghton-le-Spring and Washington geographical areas.

Laura Britton
+ 44(0) 191 561 8471
seeitdoit@sunderland.gov.uk
www.seeitdoitsunderland.co.uk

YORKSHIRE & THE PEAK DISTRICT

Visit Huddersfield
Holmfirth, Huddersfield, Marsden, Kirkburton, Denby Dale, Birsall, Batley, Dewsbury.
Jess Newbould
+ 44 (0)1484 221000
jess.newbould@kirklees.gov.uk
www.visithuddersfield.com
(direct link http://www.kirklees.gov.uk/visitors/groupTravel.aspx )

Visit Leeds
+44 (0) 113 378 1156
traveltrade@visitleeds.co.uk
www.visitleeds.co.uk/travel-trade/
John Duncan (john.duncan@conference-leeds.com

Experience Peak District & Derbyshire
+44 (0)1246 212924
traveltrade@visitpeakdistrict.com
www.visitpeakdistrict.com/travel-trade

Visit York
Elaine Moss – Senior Marketing Executive
em@visityork.org
Michelle Brown – Marketing Manager
mb@visityork.org
+ 44 (0)1904 554471 / 554456
www.visityork.org/groups/

Welcome to Yorkshire
Danielle Ramsey
+ 44 (0) 113 322 3547
dramsey@yorkshire.com
www.yorkshire.com